Regional Sales Office

Ahmedabad Bangalore
Chennai Kolkata
Mumbai New Delhi
Pune Secunderabad

INDIA  AHMEDABAD
11,Mill Officers Colony,
Behind La Gajjar Chambers ,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel : +91-79-26583258/3739
Fax : +91-79-26583786
: ahmedabad@kbl.co.in
INDIA  BANGALORE
No.5, Lakshmi Complex, II floor, 10th Cross,
RMV Extension, CV Raman Road Bangalore 560 080
Tel :+91-80-23619914, 23619915, 23610027, 23610028
Fax : +91-80-23610095
:bangalore@kbl.co.in
 
 
USA  CHENNAI
Raj Paris Trimeni Towers, 2nd Floor,
147, G N Chetty Road
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017
Tel :  044 - 28156546 / 65499120
Fax : 044 - 28156549
: Chennai@kbl.co.in
LAOS   KOLKATA
KCI Plaza, 1st Floor,
23 C, Ashutosh Chowdhary Avenue
Kolkata 700 019
Tel :91-033-2461 4040
Fax : +91 - 033 - 2461 4519
:kolkata@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS   MUMBAI
10, Corporate Park,
Swastik Mills Compound,
Sion-Trombay Road, Chembur
Mumbai 400 071
Tel : +91 – 022 - 25264701
: mumbai@kbl.co.in
LAOS   NEW DELHI
Kirloskar Brothers Limited
M-11, 3rd Floor,
Middle Circle,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001
Tel : 011 – 41501056
Fax : 011 - 23415911
: delhi@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS   PUNE
Udyog Bhavan,
Tilak Road,
Pune 411 002 ( India)
Tel : +91 - 020 - 2444 0770
Fax : +91- 020 - 24440150
LAOS  SECUNDERABAD
P.O. Box. No. 1580, 403, Jade Arcade,
126 MG Road, Paradise Circle,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Tel : +91 - 040 - 66874700
:secunderabad@kbl.co.in