Regional Sales Office

Ahmedabad Bangalore Bhopal Bhubaneshwar
Chennai Jaipur Kochi Kolkata
Lucknow Mumbai Nagpur New Delhi
Pune Jamshedpur Secunderabad

INDIA  AHMEDABAD
11,Mill Officers Colony,
Behind La Gajjar Chambers ,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380 009
Tel : +91-79-26583739, 26580376,
 26583615, 26583258, 26574500,  26574802
Fax : +91-79-26583786
: ahmedabad@kbl.co.in
INDIA  BANGALORE
No.5, Lakshmi Complex, II floor, 10th Cross,
RMV Extension, CV Raman Road Bangalore 560 080
Tel :+91-80-23619914, 23619915, 23610027, 23610028
Fax : +91-80-23610095
:bangalore@.kbl.co.in
 
 
INDIA  BHOPAL
E-13, Shankar Nagar, 6 1/2 No. Stop,
Near Parul Hospital
Bhopal-462013
Tel :+91 - 0755 - 4218341
: bhopal.reception@kbl.co.in
Kenya  BHUBANESHWAR
7th Floor, IDCO Towers,
Janpath, Bhubaneshwar - 751 007,
India
Tel : 0674 - 2541221
Fax :+91 - 0674 - 2534965
: bhubaneshwar@kbl.co.in
 
 
USA  CHENNAI
Raj Paris Trimeni Towers, 2nd Floor,
147, G N Chetty Road
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017
Tel :  044 - 28156546 / 65499120
Fax : 044 - 28156549
: Chennai@kbl.co.in
Egypt  JAIPUR
B-8, Durga Das Colony,
Behind Neelkanth Tower,
Bias Godam Circle,
Bhawani Singh Road,
Jaipur - 302001 - Rajasthan
Tel :+91 - 0141 - 2223830
: jaipur@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS  KOCHI
Veejay Towers, 38/239 A, Salim Rajan Road, Gandhinagar, Ernakulam,
Kochi - 682 017
Tel : +91 - 0484 - 2206651, 2206652
Fax : +91 - 0484 - 2206653
:kochi@kbl.co.in
LAOS   KOLKATA
KCI Plaza, 1st Floor,
23 C, Ashutosh Chowdhary Avenue
Kolkata 700 019
Tel :+91-033-2461 4040, 2461 4050,  2461 4060, 2461 5065, 2461 5934, 2461 5325, 2461 4615
Fax : +91 - 033 - 2461 4519
:kolkata@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS  LUCKNOW
B-1/7, Sector A, Aliganj
Lucknow 226 024
Tel : +91 - 0522 - 2326367, 2326374,
 2326387
Fax : +91 - 0522 - 2326365
:lucknow@kbl.co.in
LAOS   MUMBAI
10, Corporate Park,
Swastik Mills Compound,
Sion-Trombay Road, Chembur
Mumbai 400 071
Tel : +91 - 022 - 25289320 to 28
Fax : +91 - 022 - 25289329
: mumbai@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS   NAGPUR
M/s KIRLOSKAR BROTHERS LIMITED,
101, Universal Annex,
79-Dharampeth Extension,
Shivaji Nagar,Near TBZ Showroom
NAGPUR - 440 010 (M.S.)
Tel :+91 - 0712 - 2234275, 2234276
Fax : +91 - 0712 - 2234276
:nagpur@kbl.co.in
LAOS   NEW DELHI
Kirloskar Brothers Limited
M-11, 3rd Floor,
Middle Circle,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001
Tel : 011 - 41501055
: delhi@kbl.co.in / kblin@kbl.co.in
 
 
LAOS   PUNE
Udyog Bhavan,
Tilak Road,
Pune 411 002 ( India)
Tel : +91 - 020 - 2444 0770
Fax : +91- 020- 67211117
:pune@kbl.co.in
LAOS   JAMSHEDPUR
No. 4, 4th Floor, Meghdeep Building,
Q road, Bistupur, Beside Hotel South Park,
Jamshedpur - 834001
 
 
LAOS  SECUNDERABAD
P.O. Box. No. 1580, 403, Jade Arcade,
126 MG Road, Paradise Circle,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Tel : +91 - 040 - 66874700, 66874712 to 37, 27816075
Fax : +91 - 040 - 27894598
:secunderabad@kbl.co.in