Global Network



AFRICA
 
Lao PDR Kirloskar Brothers Limited (Egypt Branch Office)
1351, Corniche El Nile, Sahel, Shubra
Cairo, Egypt
Tel : +202 24305296
Fax : +202 24328927
  Narayan A. Mirji
(General Manager)
: narayan.mirji@kbl.co.in
Website : http://www.kirloskarpumps.com
Kenya SPP Pumps (MENA) LLC, Egypt
Block 234, Road 36,
6th October City
Egypt
Tel : +202 38334150
Fax : +202 38334151
  Narayan A.Mirji
(General Manager)
: narayan.mirji@kbl.co.in
   
  Ahmed Ali Soliman
(Senior Technical Engineer)
: ahmed_soliman@spppumps.com
Mobile : +2 01114266667
Website : http://www.spppumps.com/
 
 
USA Kirloskar Kenya Limited, Kenya
P. O. BOX 60061-0200
Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel : + 25420533421,
536632, 536633, 536634
Fax : +254-20-533390
Mobile : +254-722815398,
  +254-734148241
  Rajkumar Patil
: rspatil@kirloskar.co.ke
Cambodia Braybar Pumps (Pty) Limited, South Africa
Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23 - Kempton Park,
Gauteng
Gauteng, 1620, South Africa
Tel : +27(0)11 393 7177 /8/9
Fax +27(0) 86 513 0255
  Prashant Siddapur
: prashant@braybar.co.za,braybar@global.co.za
Website : www.braybarpumps.co.za
 
 
Cambodia SPP PUMPS, South Africa
Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23
Kempton Park
South Africa
Tel : +27(0)11 393 7177 /8/9
Fax : : +27(0) 86 513 0255
:   patrick_hindry@spppumps.com
  Patrick Hindry
(General Sales Manager)
 
 
ASIA
 
South Africa Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Cambodia
35 Sihanouk Boulevard,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac
Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh
Kingdom of Cambodia
Tel : +855-99-614821
: tamil.s@kirloskarthailand.com
  Tamil Selven
Manager- Sales & Service, Combodia
Vietnam Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited Xi’an Representative office
2-1-1711, Zi Wei Shang Ceng West Building,
Tai Bai South Road, Hi-Tech Development Zone
Xi'an China PC 710065
Telefax :+86 29 87302470
: ashish.d@kirloskarthailand.com
  Ashish Dharwa
Country Manager & Chief Representative (China)
 
 
Indonesia Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Indonesia
C/O PT. Business Intelligence Technologies
Level 14, Tamara CentreJalan Jendral Sudirman, Kav 24
Jakarta 12929 Indonesia
Tel : +62 21 252 6660
Fax : +62 21 252 6655
: atul.s@kirloskarthailand.com
  Atul Suryawanshi
Assistant Manager, Indonesia
Vientaine Lao Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Laos
Phonthan Street, House No. 109/54
Unit 11, Phonthan Neua Village, Xaysetha District
Vientaine Capital, Laos
Vientaine
Lao PDR
Tel : +856-21 419051
Fax : +856 21 419052
  Soudavanh (Touy)
Secretary
Mobile : + 856 20 6612663
 
 
Singapore SPP PUMPS Limited, Singapore
10 Anson Road, #34-06
International Plaza.
International Plaza.
Tel : +65 6226 1937
Fax : +65 6226 2985
: solutions@spppumps.com
  Andy Gan
(Regional Sales Manager)
Thailand Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited
Lake Rajada Office Complex, 28th Floor
193/118 Ratchadapisek Road, Klongtoey, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel : +66 2 661 8272-5
: admin@kirloskarthailand.com
  Shreekanth Ramaswami
 
   
South Africa Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited, Vietnam - RO Hanoi
Suite no. 202, Press Club Building
12 Le dao thanh Street, Hanoi
S.R. Vietnam
Tel : +84 4 39340888
: nguyen.t@kirloskarthailand.com
  Nguyen Tai Tue
Country Manager (Vietnam)
Mobile : + 84989098583
 
 
EUROPE
   
France SPP Pumps France, France
2, rue du Chateau d'eau, 95450 US
France
Tel : +33 (0) 1 30 27 96 96
Fax : +33 (0)1 34 66 07 33
: sppfrance@spppumps.com
  Gérald Verjat
(General Manager)
Netherlands Kirloskar Pompen BV, The Netherlands
Rooswijkweg 7-9,
1951 MD Velsen-Noord,
The Netherlands
Tel : +31 (0) 251 270000
Fax : +31 (0)251 272415
: info@kirloskar.eu
  Varinder Dhoot
Website : http://www.kirloskar.eu/
UK SPP PUMPS Limited (UK Headquarters)
1420 Lakeview
Arlington Business Park
Theale, Reading
Berkshire, RG7 4SA
Tel : +44(0)118 9323123
Fax :   +44(0)118 9323302
:   enquiries@spppumps.com
  Alok Kirloskar
(Managing Director)
 
 
MIDDLE EAST
 
France SPP Pumps Limited, UAE
P O Box 61491,
Jebel Ali, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 (0) 4 8838 733
Fax : +971 (0) 4 8838 735
: general@spppumps.com
  Martin Copson
(General Manager)
 
 
USA
 
USA SPP PUMPS, INC., USA
2905 Pacific Drive,
Norcross GA 30071
U.S.A.
Tel : +1(770) 409 3280
Fax : +1(770) 409 3290
  Pramod Sathe
(General Manager & CFO)
USA Kirloskar Brothers LLC, USA
15251 SW 108 Terrace
Miami,– FL – 33196
United States of America
Tel : +1 305–484–9509
: santoshk.kulkarni@kbl.co.in
  Santosh Kulkarni