Global Network


-->
AFRICA
 
Lao PDR Kirloskar Brothers Limited
1351, Corniche El Nile, Sahel
Cairo, Egypt
Tel : +202 24305296, + 202 22018096
Fax : +202 24328927
Mobile : +201007061115
  Mohan Inamdar
: mohan.inamdar@kbl.co.in
Mobile : +201022211041
Website : http://www.kirloskarpumps.com
Kenya SPP Pumps (MENA) LLC, Egypt
Block 234, Road 36,
6th October City
Egypt
Tel : +202 38334150
Fax : +202 38334151
  Mohamed Hassan
(General Manager)
: Mohamed_Hassan@spppumps.com
Mobile : +2 01114277776
Direct : +2 02 38206250
Fax : +2 02 38206251
Website : http://www.spppumps.com/
 
 
Cambodia Braybar Pumps (Pty) Limited, South Africa
Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23 - Kempton Park,
Gauteng
Gauteng, 1620, South Africa
Tel : +27(0)11 393 7177 /8/9
Fax +27(0) 86 513 0255
  Prashant Siddapur
: prashant@braybar.co.za,braybar@global.co.za
Website : www.braybarpumps.co.za
Cambodia SPP PUMPS, South Africa
Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23
Kempton Park
South Africa
Tel : +27 (0)393 7177/79/81/82
Fax : : +27(0) 86 513 0255
:   Ajeet_Kulkarni@spppumps.com
  Ajeet Kulkarni
 
 
 
 
ASIA
 
South Africa Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Cambodia
35 Sihanouk Boulevard,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac
Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh
Kingdom of Cambodia
Tel : +855-99-614821
: tamil.s@kirloskarthailand.com
  Tamil Selvan
Manager- Sales & Service
Indonesia SPP Pumps (Asia) Limited
Tempo Scan Tower 32/F
JL HR Rasuna Said Kav 3-4
Jakarta Selatan 12950, Indonesia
Tel : +62 21 2934 9569
Fax : +62 21 2934 9301
: Atul_Suryawanshi@spppumps.com
  Atul Suryawanshi
Assistant Manager, Indonesia
 
 
Singapore SPP Pumps(Singapore) Pte. Ltd
25 International Business Park
#05-00 German Centre
Singapore 609916
Tel : +65 62660793
: May_Htike@spppumps.com
  May Htike
Regional Application Support
Thailand Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited
50 Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke), GMM Grammy Place Office
Building, 18 FL., Unit 1805, Khlongtoey-nua,Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
Tel : +66 2 661 8272-4
Fax : +66 2 661 8282
: admin@kirloskarthailand.com
  Remko Vleesch Dubois
Manager-Sales & Service
 
 
South Africa Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited, Vietnam - RO Hanoi
Suite No. 204, 2nd Floor, Press Club Building,
59A Ly Thai to Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi,
S.R. Vietnam
Tel : +84 4 39340888
: tamil.s@kirloskarthailand.com
  Tamil Selvan
Manager- Sales & Service
Thailand SPP Pumps (Asia) Limited
50 Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke), GMM Grammy Place Office
Building, 18 FL., Unit 1805, Khlongtoey-nua,Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
Tel : +66 2 661 8272-4
Fax : +66 2 661 8282
: Remko_Vleesch_Dubois@spppumps.com
  Remko Vleesch Dubois
Manager- Sales & Service
 
   
 
EUROPE
   
France SPP Pumps, France
2, rue du Chateau d'eau, 95450 US
France
Tel : +33 (0) 1 30 27 96 96
Fax : +33 (0)1 34 66 07 33
: sppfrance@spppumps.com
  Gérald Verjat
(General Manager)
Netherlands Kirloskar Pompen BV, The Netherlands
Twentepoort Oost 24
7609 RG Almelo
PO Box 134
7609 RG Almelo
The Netherlands
Tel : +31 (0) 85 049 59 00
: info@rodelta.com
  Mr. Stefan Apel
Website : http://www.kirloskar.eu/
 
   
UK SPP PUMPS Limited (UK Headquarters)
1420 Lakeview
Arlington Business Park
Theale, Reading
Berkshire, RG7 4SA
Tel : +44(0)118 9323123
Fax :   +44(0)118 9323302
:   enquiries@spppumps.com
  Alok Kirloskar
(Managing Director)
UK Rodelta Pumps International
Twentepoort Oost 24
7609 RG Almelo
The Netherlands
PO Box 134
7609 RG Almelo
The Netherlands
Tel : +31 (0) 85 049 59 00
:   info@rodelta.com
  Mr. Stefan Apel
 
 
MIDDLE EAST
 
France SPP Pumps Limited, UAE
P O Box 61491,
Jebel Ali, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 (0) 4 8838 733
Fax : +971 (0) 4 8838 735
: general@spppumps.com
  Martin Copson
(General Manager)
 
 
USA
 
USA SPP PUMPS, INC., USA
2905 Pacific Drive,
Norcross GA 30071
U.S.A.
Tel : +1(770) 409 3280
Fax : +1(770) 409 3290
  John Kahren
(President)
USA SyncroFlo Inc, USA
2905 Pacific Drive,
Norcross GA 30071
U.S.A.
Tel : +1 770–447–4443
: info@syncroflo.com