GLOBAL PRESENCE

Kirloskar Brothers Limited

1351, Corniche El Nile, Sahel
Cairo, Egypt

+202 24305296

+202 24328927

Mohan Inamdar

mohan.inamdar@kbl.co.in

+201022211041

Website: http://www.kirloskarpumps.com

SPP Pumps (MENA) LLC, Egypt

Block 234, Road 36,
6th October City, Egypt

+202 38334150

+202 38334151

Mohamed Hassan (General Manager)

Mohamed_Hassan@spppumps.com

+2 01114277776

Website: http://www.spppumps.com

Braybar Pumps (Pty) Limited, South Africa

Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23 – Kempton Park,
Gauteng, 1620, South Africa

+27(0)11 393 7177

+27(0) 86 513 0255

Prashant Siddapur

prashant@braybar.co.za

braybar@global.co.za

Website: www.braybarpumps.co.za

SPP PUMPS, South Africa

Cnr Horne St & Brine Ave, Chloorkop Ext 23
Kempton Park, South Africa

+27(0)11 393 7177

+27(0) 86 513 0255

Ajeet Kulkarni

Ajeet_Kulkarni@spppumps.com

Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Cambodia

35 Sihanouk Boulevard,
Sangkat Tonle Bassac
Khan Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh
Kingdom of Cambodia

+855-99-614821

Tamil Selvan (Manager- Sales & Service)

tamil.s@kirloskarthailand.com

SPP Pumps (Asia) Limited

Tempo Scan Tower 32/F
JL HR Rasuna Said Kav 3-4
Jakarta Selatan 12950, Indonesia

+62 21 2934 9569

+62 21 2934 9301

Atul Suryawanshi (Assistant Manager, Indonesia)

Atul_Suryawanshi@spppumps.com

SPP PUMPS (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

138, Robinson Road,
#02-26, Oxley Tower,
Singapore 068906

+65 6576 5725

+65 6576 5701

Remko Vleesch Dubois (Regional Application Support)

Remko_Dubois@spppumps.com

SPP Pumps (Asia) Limited

50 Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke), GMM Grammy Place Office
Building, 18 FL., Unit 1805, Khlongtoey-nua,Wattana,
Bangkok 10110

+66 2 661 8272-4

+66 2 661 8282

Remko Vleesch Dubois (Manager- Sales & Service)

Remko_Vleesch_Dubois@spppumps.com

Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited

50 Sukhumvit 21 Road (Asoke), GMM Grammy Place Office
Building, 18 FL., Unit 1805, Khlongtoey-nua,Wattana,
Bangkok 10110

+66 2 661 8272-4

+66 2 661 8282

Remko Vleesch Dubois (Manager- Sales & Service)

admin@kirloskar.co.th

Kirloskar Brothers (Thailand) Limited, Vietnam

Suite No. 204, 2nd Floor, Press Club Building,
59A Ly Thai to Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi,
S.R. Vietnam

+84 4 39340888

Tamil Selvan (Manager – Sales & Service)

tamil.s@kirloskar.co.th

SPP Pumps, France

2, rue du Chateau d’eau,
95450 US,
France

+33 (0) 1 30 27 96 96

+33 (0)1 34 66 07 33

Garald Verjat (General Manager)

sppfrance@spppumps.com

Kirloskar Pompen BV, The Netherlands

Twentepoort Oost 24,
7609 RG Almelo, PO Box 134,
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 85 049 59 00

Mr. Stefan Apel

info@rodelta.com

Website: https://www.rodelta.com/kirloskar-pompen

SPP Pumps Limited (UK Headquarters)

1420 Lakeview, Arlington Business Park,
Theale, Reading,
Berkshire, RG7 4SA

+44(0)118 9323123

+44(0)118 9323302

Alok Kirloskar (Managing Director)

enquiries@spppumps.com

Rodelta Pumps International

Twentepoort Oost 24,
7609 RG Almelo, PO Box 134,
The Netherlands

+31 (0) 85 049 59 00

Mr. Stefan Apel

info@rodelta.com

Website: https://www.rodelta.com

SPP Pumps Limited, UAE

P O Box 61491,
Jebel Ali, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

+971 (0) 4 8838 733

+971 (0) 4 8838 735

Martin Copson (General Manager)

general@spppumps.com

SPP Pumps, Inc.
United States of America

2905 Pacific Drive,
Norcross GA 30071
U.S.A.

+1(770) 409 3280

+1(770) 409 3290

John Kahren (President)

Website: https://www.spppumps.com

SyncroFlo, Inc.
United States of America

2905 Pacific Drive,
Norcross GA 30071
U.S.A.

+1 770–447–4443

info@syncroflo.com

Website: https://www.syncroflo.com

© 2022 KIRLOSKAR BROTHERS LIMITED (INDIA). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | CIN NO. L29113PN1920PLC000670

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Enquiry